Personal

Försäljning

Hans-Erik Solhberg
Hans-Erik Sohlberg
Säljare
Tel: 0320-207093
E-post: hans-erik@lahallsbil.se
Michael Rogowski
Transportbilsförsäljare
Tel: 0320-207094
E-post: michael@lahallsbil.se
Klas
Klas Johansson
Säljare
Tel: 0320-207092
E-post: klas.j@lahallsbil.se
Martin
Martin Dahlquist
Säljare
Tel: 0320-207091
E-post: martin@lahallsbil.se

Service

Fredrik Bertilsson
Verkstadschef/Servicerådgivare
Tel: 0320-207084
E-post: fredrik@lahallsbil.se
Sofie Sigfridsson
Servicerådgivare
Tel: 0320-20 71 32
E-post:sofie@lahallsbil.se
Claes Dahlquist
Servicemarknad
Tel: 0320-20 70 95
E-post: claes@lahallsbil.se
Mikael
Mikael Svedberg
Skadeverkmästare
Plåt och Glas-skador
Tel: 0320-20 70 97
E-post: mikael@lahallsbil.se
Tobias Gunnarsson
Reservdelar, tillbehör & batteri
E-post: tobias@lahallsbil.se
Krister Herling
Lager
E-post: krister@lahallsbil.se
Emil Svedberg
Rekonditionering, lackkonservering, tvätt
Tel: 0320-207082
E-post: emil@lahallsbil.se

Administration & Ekonomi

Carina Savhn-Dahlquist
Administration
Tel 0320-207134
E-post: carina@lahallsbil.se
Anders Eckegren
Ekonomi
Tel 0320-207081
E-post: anders@lahallsbil.se

Verkstad

Bo-Lennart Friberg
Mekaniker
Hagop Chirikjian
Mekaniker
Jonas Larsson
Mekaniker
Pontus Jaconelli
Mekaniker
Daniel Chalak
Mekaniker

Plåtverkstad

Björn Blidevik
Plåtverkstad
Tommy Klasson
Plåtverkstad

Däckverkstad

Marcel Faur
Däck